The Seasons of Kaimerata Concerts:

Copyright © 2013 by Kaimerata Concerts


     I. L'affaire Ravel


-     String Quartet in F major, Maurice Ravel

-     Ma mère l'Oye, Maurice Ravel 

-     Rhapsodie Espagnole, Maurice Ravel


     II. Ravel and the cello


-     Sonata for cello and piano, Claude Debussy

-     Duo for violin and cello, Maurice Ravel

-     Trio for violin, cello and piano, Maurice Ravel


    III. Ravel and Virtuosity


-     Tzigane, Maurice Ravel

-     Poème, Ernest Chausson

-     Gaspard de la Nuit, Maurice Ravel


     IV. Ravel classic-jazz


-     'Porgy and Bess', George Gershwin

-     Sonata for violin and piano, Maurice Ravel

    Suite for violin and jazz piano trio, Claude Bolling


Current Season 2015-2016: Franz Schubert

5th Season 2014-2015: Felix Mendelssohn


' The more you know, the more you love.'