The Seasons of Kaimerata Concerts:

2nd Season 2011-2012: Britten and the octets 

The Program of the Concerts:  


     1st Concert


-     Suite for violin and piano, Benjamin Britten

-     Melody for violin and piano, Frank Bridge 

-     Octet for strings and winds, Franz Schubert


     2nd Concert


-     String Quartet no.1, Benjamin Britten

-     Octet for strings, Felix Mendelssohn



     3rd Concert


-     String Quartet no.2, Benjamin Britten

-     Octet for strings, Max Bruch 



     4th Concert


-     String Quartet no.3, Benjamin Britten

-     Octet for strings, Georges Enescu 

Copyright © 2013 by Kaimerata Concerts


' The more you know, the more you love.'